MBGH Event Calendar


Check out the happenings.....

Click the event for more information & registration!

 

 

Friday, February 23 to Saturday, February 23 Download Calendar
Tuesday, February 27
Name Time Location
MBGH Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am MBGH Offices, 5050 Poplar Avenue, Suite 509, Memphis, TN
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Mercer's National Survey of Employer Sponsored Health Plans 7:45am - 9:15am Crescent Club, 6075 Poplar Ave Suite 909, Memphis, TN 38119
Wednesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Catalyst for Payment Reform Innovative Employer Series Noon - 1:00pm Webinar
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
Catalyst for Payment Reform Innovative Employer Series Noon - 1:00pm Webinar
Wednesday, March 21
Name Time Location
Catalyst for Payment Reform Innovative Employer Series Noon - 1:00pm Webinar
Thursday, March 22
Name Time Location
MBGH Board Meeting 8:30am - 10:00am MBGH Offices, 5050 Poplar Avenue, Suite 509, Memphis, TN 38157
Wednesday, March 28
Name Time Location
Catalyst for Payment Reform Innovative Employer Series Noon - 1:00pm Webinar
Wednesday, April 11
Name Time Location
MBGH Peer Roundtable 11:30am - 1:30pm MBGH Offices, 5050 Poplar Avenue, Suite 509, Memphis, TN 38157
Wednesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Annual Awards 8:30am - 11:30am Rhodes College, McCallum Ballroom, 2000 North Parkway, Memphis, TN 38112
Wednesday, June 20
Name Time Location
MBGH Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Church Health at Crosstown Concourse, 3rd Floor Board & Training Conference Room
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Get More Value From On-site and Near-Site Clinics 8:15am - Noon First Tennessee, 3451 Prescott, Memphis, TN 38118
Tuesday, September 11
Name Time Location
MBGH Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
MBGH Board Meeting 8:30am - 10:00am


From Our Blog

Say Hello

Please feel free to drop us a line via the button below. We try to respond to every email we receive.

Stay Connected

Join the MBGH community and keep up to date with issues concerning Memphis healthcare.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Feed