MBGH Event Calendar


Check out the happenings.....

Click the event for more information & registration!

 

 

Wednesday, January 19 to Thursday, January 19 Download Calendar
Thursday, January 20
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Tuesday, January 25
Name Time Location
New Mental Health Requirements: Are You Ready? A CAA Compliance Webinar Noon - 1:00pm Webinar
Thursday, January 27
Name Time Location
The Weight is Over: Tackling Obesity in the New Normal 8:00am - 9:30am Webinar
Major Depressive Disorder: Early Detection & Treatment Key to Recovery 1:00pm - 2:00pm Webinar
Tuesday, February 1
Name Time Location
Building Better Benefits 11:00am - 12:15pm Webinar
Wednesday, February 9
Name Time Location
Implement + Improve + Engage: Strategies to Prevent Obesity & Diabetes 8:30am - 9:30am Webinar
Tuesday, February 15
Name Time Location
Better Value, Smarter Deductibles in HSA High-deductible Health Plans 11:00am - 12:15pm Webinar
Thursday, March 10
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefits Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, March 17
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, May 12
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefits Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, May 26
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, July 14
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefits Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, July 21
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, September 8
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefits Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, September 15
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, November 10
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefits Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom
Thursday, November 17
Name Time Location
MBGh Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Zoom


From Our Blog

Say Hello

Please feel free to drop us a line via the button below. We try to respond to every email we receive.

Stay Connected

Join the MBGH community and keep up to date with issues concerning Memphis healthcare.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Feed